• 00:50 Tweets of the day wp.me/pnlI7-sU #
  • 20:42 My beliefs, and how they’ve changed over time wp.me/pnlI7-sV #
  • 20:57 @LupusInAZ mm… it can be a great movie… most of the time it’s not though, when I even manage to get to it… #
  • 21:53 Photo: bayfood: At first I was thinking eww… but now, it definitely has the potential to be very tasty! tumblr.com/xkf1pgx9s3 #
  • 22:03 As much as losing Lily was and is hard… I’m thankful for the closeness that it’s brought Johnny and I (I (cont) tl.gd/95o0up #
  • 22:42 How….? I didn’t know that was possible… – Wow… I wouldn’t have guessed that jumping a curb at any speed… tumblr.com/xkf1phdzzw #
  • 22:43 Photo: Indeed. tumblr.com/xkf1phedl5 #
  • 00:39 The more I learn about AZ the less I want to move there – More and more laws being enacted there that piss… tumblr.com/xkf1pi7ds3 #
  • 00:42 Photo: rhodester: This may have to be shrunk to avatar size…. >.> tumblr.com/xkf1pi80fh #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

