• 00:10 Tweets of the day wp.me/pnlI7-sM #
  • 00:47 I am watching Dirty Jobs bit.ly/b3y5Yo (via @GetGlue) #DirtyJobs #
  • 01:24 @coffeesister well I’m glad you were reassured lol! ;P #
  • 01:25 @MeriLizzie hmmm…. I so rarely have seen her without makeup in the past … probably 5 or 6 years, that I’m not really sure. #
  • 01:25 @MeriLizzie what precisely are you calling raccoon eyes? #
  • 01:55 I am watching Being Human bit.ly/ah9QMx (via @GetGlue) #BeingHuman #
  • 03:17 I am so excited to watch this!!!!!!!! bit.ly/cTSwEd (via @GetGlue) #Burlesque #
  • 05:15 @3catsandababy I can understand only if they are all different weather babies. #
  • 05:16 @3catsandababy For ex… previously having had a summer boy and a summer girl, now expecting a winter baby, or vice versa #
  • 05:16 @3catsandababy otherwise I don’t get it. Also I avoid showers… #
  • 05:46 I am watching Futurama bit.ly/dlqsvZ (via @GetGlue) #Futurama #
  • 08:33 @MeriLizzie Hmmm…. I haven’t lived near my mom in 3 years, or seen her w/out makeup in much longer, so no idea. šŸ˜¦ #
  • 08:33 @MeriLizzie I think the last time I saw her w/out makeup she did, but not as dark as yours look. #
  • 09:02 Never pass the chance to say, "I Love You" because that chance can be gone in the blink of and eye.. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

