• 01:29 I am watching Dirty Jobs goo.gl/YDA0z (via @GetGlue) #DirtyJobs #
  • 03:37 Blah…. between the lack of estrogen, and the fact I live with two other women, I’m having a period through my continuous bcp. #endo #
  • 03:38 @coffeesister I am following you on tumblr now, and I’m autoimmunelife (as usual….) #
  • 04:28 I am reading Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland bit.ly/cyRwRx (via @GetGlue) #AlicesAdventuresInWonderland #
  • 18:31 @coffeesister Thank @Sonjathegreat for me signing up to follow people and use it myself lol!!! (Or blame her, depending on your persepctive) #
  • 21:03 I am reading Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland bit.ly/cyRwRx (via @GetGlue) #AlicesAdventuresInWonderland #
  • 21:45 We’ve got some sulfite free organic Table wine over here, if you want some. :)RT @SimmiSweet: More wine pleeez #
  • 21:46 @chronicchick It is….. technically Johnny is reading it out loud to me, but still…. they don’t have a listening to option…. >.> #
  • 23:09 @SimmiSweet It’s called Our Daily Red Table Wine, it’s really good. 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

