• 03:00 @PrincessLilla You’re welcome 🙂 #
  • 04:48 RT @lupuschick: True peace is not just freedom from fear, but freedom from want. – President Barack Obama #
  • 07:49 RT @BlendedFamily4U: Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy.-Unknown #
  • 10:12 I love that E and I can be in the kitchen cooking together, even with only a small amount of counter space. it’s so nice to work together! #
  • 11:40 @fibroladen She could have a combo of things, I’m reading the lists now… but wanted to toss that out there. #
  • 11:41 @fibroladen I have fibro, lupus, endometriosis and other things… those three cover a lot of the symptoms you listed… at least 4 me. :/ #
  • 11:42 @fibroladen Twitlonger just helped a lot so I can see all of them together! Still sticking with what I said before as it covers a lot of it. #
  • 12:04 @fibroladen It sounds like it! 😦 #
  • 12:20 @perpetualspiral What do I have to do to get people to stop calling my cat "she"? LOL! He’s huge and doesn’t look girly to me lol! #
  • 14:30 RT @NovelPatient: I need a wheelchair van but can’t afford it. Through the power of twitter can we find me one? Please pass this on! #
  • 16:12 RT @H2Ohexagon: How sunlight triggers lupus lupusresearchinstitute.org/discoveries/090128/kelley #
  • 16:13 RT @LALupusLady: Shop for Lupus! http://www.shopforlupus.org links to the Best of Web Shopping and every sale funds Lupus Research! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

