• 15:59 RT @NovelPatient: I need a wheelchair van but can’t afford it. Through the power of twitter can we find me one? Please pass this on! #
  • 16:00 RT @FertileGrnd: Understanding the emotional cycle after a miscarriage or other #infertility disappointment ow.ly/JFvp #
  • 16:00 @PrincessLilla Yah… that balance is really hard to find! #lupus #fibro #motherhood #
  • 16:01 RT @PrincessLilla: balancing #lupus, #fibro and #motherhood is hard! www.lissasworld.com/blog/?p=113 #
  • 16:03 @NovelPatient I really hope we can find you a van through the power of twitter!! #
  • 16:04 Please can we find a balance between me having no appetite and me eating constantly? I seem to get one or the other! #
  • 16:11 It’s been crazy here (this seems more and more like it’ll be the norm for good) … sorry I haven’t been around. What’s new w/ everyone? #
  • 17:27 I’m still trying to go to bed over an hour after I first really started trying lol! things keep distracting me… like my cat and my tummy! #
  • 17:38 Ok I’ve GOT to get sleep… no matter what my stomach or cat think… later all! 🙂 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

