• 04:05 @LaMamaNaturale I’ll look around at different stores for them (crab apples) but I know the store we usually shop at doesn’t carry them. #
  • 04:05 @LaMamaNaturale and with the area we live in I’d be shocked if I find any 😦 I used to live in an area with a lot of produce. that’s no … #
  • 04:06 @LaMamaNaturale longer the case unfortunately 😦 #
  • 04:07 RT @APSFA: RT @heartdisease: Many pregnant women put baby at risk with medications – canada.com: pwp5j.tk #
  • 04:07 @WackyLisa Ummm… yes that does sound about right for the spilling on the bed checklist lol! 😦 😦 😦 #
  • 04:09 Twitter and I are on t he outs right now because I’m on new pain meds which make me very verbose, and they try to limit what I say LOL! #
  • 04:09 I’ll be around sometimes, but over all I think everyone would appreciate me staying away for now to avoid waaay too many tweets LMAO! 🙂 #
  • 04:10 You should see me on social networking sites, in emails, and other forms of communication! I’m trying to limit myself… really I am! #
  • 04:10 RT @sonjathegreat: My first blog giveaway: bit.ly/7iKXGz #endo #endometriosis #infertility #
  • 04:10 @sonjathegreat There… I just did the only announcing of your contest that I’m going to do 😛 #
  • 04:11 @sonjathegreat I wants to win… not let other people know about it and lose my current 1 in 5 chance! LOL! I am feeling greedy! ILY girl!:) #
  • 04:12 I have a lot of things I’m thankful for, but I must say that right now the big one on my mind is all my friends! I love you guys! <3 #
  • 04:13 @lupuschick LOL I could talk for hours, no promises it’ll make sense though! #
  • 04:13 @lupuschick Although we have a storm coming in… so my fingers are swelling and may not appreciate me typing for hours 😛 #
  • 04:13 @lupuschick How are you doing? #
  • 04:13 @lupuschick I have the bacon if you have the lettuce and tomato for your sandwich! #
  • 04:14 @lupuschick And as far as needing to put up a tree… I did that when my inlaws gave us the one we have… two weeks ago! LOL! #
  • 04:15 What’s that site for sharing pics over twitter? #
  • 04:15 @lupuschick OK! 🙂 You are welcome to do so! 🙂 (Be warned nasty storm coming in, lots of barometric pressure!) #
  • 04:17 @lupuschick the bones ache, the muscles ache, the joints swell, the head hurts 😦 #
  • 04:17 @lupuschick rain later today, snow tonight, snow tomorrow… should be sunny and warm again Monday apparently #
  • 04:18 @lupuschick if this storm doesn’t just skip over us entirely after causing me lots of pain as it goes past…. #
  • 04:18 @lupuschick Hmmm… I think blip.com is the normal music one? #
  • 04:18 @lupuschick and I answered myself re pics… twitpic.com #
  • 04:21 @lupuschick You’re welcome…. I hope that is the right site… if not I’ll go looking back through tweets of a friend I know does music .. #
  • 04:21 @lupuschick on here pretty frequently #
  • 04:22 @lupuschick Overall I’m a lot better than I have been… storm pain is dealable with better pain meds, and I’m not in constant pain now! #
  • 04:23 @lupuschick I’m sorry you are having sleep problems! 😦 #
  • 04:23 @lupuschick I’m having awake problems… as in, while adjusting to being on vicodin (up from alleve and tramadol) I’m sleeping A LOT! #
  • 04:23 @lupuschick You can keep the sun, I’ll take the temperature! #
  • 04:24 @lupuschick Me too! It’s been soooooooo nice! #
  • 04:24 @lupuschick Rheumy has had me on tramadol for several months, I finally called about a week ago and said with the weather changes I needed.. #
  • 04:25 @lupuschick Something stronger because I was getting to where I couldn’t get out of bed… 😦 #
  • 04:25 @lupuschick A happy medium would be really nice! #
  • 04:28 @lupuschick Oh no! 😦 I"m sorry to hear it’s not helping! 😦 #
  • 04:29 twitpic.com/rall5 our tree has been up for something like two weeks now… here’s some of our ornaments (on it) #
  • 04:29 @lupuschick I know we do… hence why I don’t want it here! 😛 #
  • 04:30 @lupuschick LOL! I have a toe I broke several times that we talk about cutting off…. #
  • 04:31 twitpic.com/ramel A picture with the whole tree… it’s been up around two weeks now! #
  • 04:39 @lupuschick 🙂 I couldn’t wait… as soon as I got it I had to put it up! It’s been a couple years since i had one #
  • 04:46 bit.ly/4TtATG My newest blog post! #
  • 05:01 I wish for quality over quantity when talking… my brain on vicodin is giving me the opposite LOL! #
  • 05:03 bit.ly/5V6fA6 Those are soooo great! 😀 <3 #
  • 05:05 @mergyeugnau Morning! 🙂 Hope you have a great day! 🙂 #
  • 05:09 @mergyeugnau Thanks! 🙂 I hope so… storm rolling in… :/ my body isn’t happy. I’m in a good mood anyway though.. and silly lol! #
  • 05:10 @HeadacheSlayer I hope you sleep well!!! <3 😀 #
  • 05:11 bit.ly/60VZbn Got this from the mom of Duckling and Gamer (stepkids) – Gamer is an Aspie so it caught our attention #
  • 05:11 That’s a really good article that I just linked to… highly recommend it to anyone! #
  • 05:12 @mergyeugnau Thanks… have better pain meds, hope they will help, couldn’t have made it on what I had before… doc had good timing… #
  • 05:13 @mergyeugnau actually getting them to me after I called and asked, I was worried she would want to see me first… #
  • 06:31 Ugh… I seem to have a fever going. Normal for me is 96.8 to 97.0 … right now (with acetiminophen in my system) I’m at 98.0 #
  • 06:33 (me 2) RT @AnkylosaurusRex: I <3 seeing friends & fam, but all travel/cooking/visits of Thxgiving has left me wanting to hibernate til Xmas! #
  • 06:34 RT @danteshepherd: New comic! survivingtheworld.net It’s a recitation about contraception. #
  • 07:41 RT @RA_Guy: When It Comes To Mobility, What Is Success? bit.ly/5Ay75S #
  • 08:49 @WackyLisa It’s not generally warm milk with me, but no, you aren’t the only one! I’m glad he helped, and I hope so too!! #
  • 09:15 @WackyLisa oh man! 😦 Usually it’s water for me, though tea has happened also! 😦 #
  • 09:46 @WackyLisa I just replied to you on my blog #
  • 12:41 I’m getting grumpy because things suddenly stopped going so well, it’s almost bedtime anyway, I’m going offline. Later all! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

