• 00:24 @HeadacheSlayer I thought you said you had to switch to a diff med temp. due to being so low. #
  • 00:28 @Mariah2you I only do a little per day, otherwise I wind up really bad 😦 #
  • 01:09 RT @sonjathegreat: What I’ve gained from my hyst bit.ly/69BMQ4 #endo #infertility #
  • 01:10 @perpetualspiral I enjoy reading it πŸ™‚ #
  • 01:28 @perpetualspiral Me too!!! #
  • 01:28 @perpetualspiral Enjoy your oatmeal!! πŸ˜€ #
  • 01:28 @HeadacheSlayer 😦 Good luck with med stretch! #
  • 01:31 @HeadacheSlayer I hope you get a better med then! ((hugs)) #
  • 01:33 @perpetualspiral I hope you get something to work for you 😦 #
  • 02:14 @perpetualspiral I hope your migraine goes away soon! #
  • 02:28 @perpetualspiral Oh no 😦 #
  • 02:37 RT @perpetualspiral: "My latest blog entry (yesterday) -> PerpetualSpiral’s Process Blog: Undisturbed by Death" ( bit.ly/92pjWR ) #
  • 02:41 Definitely both! RT @perpetualspiral: Photo: iz both!! jessiebee: tumblr.com/x45483noi #
  • 05:14 @anyasizer Thanks πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:15 @NTBW If there have been storms in the area it is probably dirt in the pipes that needs to have a chance to run through… #
  • 05:18 @NTBW It is gross, just letting you know… grew up with a well and most storms gave that to us… 😦 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

