• 03:04 @H2Ohexagon I think it’s that the image of witches and heathens are wrong… people make a lot of assumptions … :/ #
  • 03:07 @HeadacheSlayer I completely understand stomach fail. 😦 😦 #fail #FTW #
  • 03:08 Had a fun time in WoW for awhile, made some new friends, now off to sleep for a couple of hours… 🙂 #
  • 03:09 @H2Ohexagon LOL I’ll keep you how you are… I think I’d run away if you were one of the "stereotypical" witches lol… #
  • 14:23 @Shennee_Rutt @lupuschick I don’t know when my next appt will be, hopefully soon, but it’s definitely time, since the Plaq helps, but … #
  • 14:23 @Shennee_Rutt @lupuschick is not enough, especially during summer and winter when we have our major storms (both seasons have storms) #
  • 14:24 @H2Ohexagon I slept very well, thanks! 🙂 #
  • 14:24 @HeadacheSlayer I hope I’m feeling better soon too, slowly getting back on a normal diet again finally! Sorry you had to switch meds. 😦 #
  • 14:25 I’m awake and I’m hungry… both are good things! 🙂 #
  • 14:28 RT @LupusVoice: DespiteLupus: Looking back blues bit.ly/7RNAGM Full bit.ly/8NqMsQ #
  • 14:28 RT @BlendedFamily4U: Give thanks for a little and you will find a lot.— The Hausa of Nigeria #
  • 15:00 @perpetualspiral I actually missed out on ur vent and wasn’t around to support you, sorry…. but you r right, it is a good way to find out. #
  • 15:00 @LaMamaNaturale I’ve heard crab apples are excellent, but haven’t had the opportunity to try them….. yet… #
  • 15:00 @perpetualspiral I hope you get some relief from feeling sick soon. 😦 #
  • 15:01 @perpetualspiral LOL! So a big chunk of the time I was gone then…. sorry it was so long 😦 #
  • 15:03 @perpetualspiral no, but I can still hope for you! #
  • 15:05 @perpetualspiral miscarriage (2nd in >6mos), some type of digestive issue, lots of personal stuff #
  • 15:05 @perpetualspiral and thanks! #
  • 15:06 @Mariah2you Having a bit of a better day, finally getting back to more reg food… you? #
  • 15:08 @perpetualspiral Yah it’s been a really rough few weeks… :/ #
  • 15:12 @Mariah2you Ooooh good luck! I’ve heard good things about cymbalta #
  • 15:18 @perpetualspiral If it hasn’t been hell it’s been really close ((hugs)) #
  • 15:18 @perpetualspiral oh and E and I had H1N1…. yah… it’s been busy and nutty around here… :/ #
  • 15:27 @perpetualspiral I’m glad I survived it to, and I’ll keep that in mind, thanks! My blog has helped, and so has my private journal. #
  • 15:28 @Mariah2you I’ve heard about it, but am not familiar with it. Neighbor w chronic pain is on cymbalta w good results #
  • 15:28 @Mariah2you I know that antidepressants can be huge helps for pain! #
  • 15:45 Slowly catching back up on all the household stuff we’ve fallen behind on… it’s been a bad few weeks #
  • 19:12 @perpetualspiral Writing helps me out a lot… need to do more of it! I’ve been reading your blog, just haven’t commented… sorry. 😦 #
  • 19:12 @Mariah2you For my lupus, just Plaquenil right now, also on a bcp, nifidipine (for Raynaud’s), alleve therapy, and tramadol #
  • 19:13 @Mariah2you Plus other supplements and things #
  • 19:13 @Mariah2you Def. not doing too much at once. Did one load of dishes, wiped up my mess in microwave, that’s all til tomorrow. #
  • 19:15 @sonjathegreat Hmmm… Duckling’s room can be dark like a cave… and we accept Alex kitties! #
  • 19:15 It’s been a problem all day for me! 😦 RT @ConnieFoggles: Facebook is acting wonky. I no like. #
  • 19:16 @lupuschick Heroes! #
  • 19:17 @eliiiiiiiiizab My cat does lots of twitching, and sometimes makes noise also, but not meowing. #
  • 19:20 Ok I think I’m in the clear for going to sleep now… had to digest food at least somewhat first… off I go, later all! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

