• 23:53 @Suesuesusie I can only take so much alleve – it makes me ill if I’m not careful…. (joint pain flares) and it also doesn’t do much for me. #
  • 23:54 I’m back, I don’t know how active I’ll be, but I am finally back #
  • 23:55 RT @joeyotto: Interesting press on Benlysta, I wish they cared 4 helping #Lupus pts as much as their own "botoom line" bit.ly/4jkBQl #
  • 23:56 Amen sister! RT @lil_lupie01: I wish that I could get my body to cooperate #lupus #fibro #spoonie #
  • 23:58 RT @ARTIBILITY: Nikki White died at the age of 32.She had untreated #lupus because she could not afford health insurance.j.mp/nG66G #
  • 23:59 RT @sonjathegreat: Thoughts and compassion needed bit.ly/2NUibi #endo #endometriosis #
  • 00:00 RT @sonjathegreat: Sonja has a new(ish) blog post: bit.ly/jfhQr #endo #endometriosis #infertility #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

