• 01:48 RT @Endochick: NEW POST: The #endo Diet bit.ly/10GYPS PLS RT #
  • 01:49 RT @jeanneendo: There seems 2 B confusion re: #endo hashtag. I started it several months back & it’s used for endometriosis-related msgs. #
  • 01:50 RT @sonjathegreat: RT @Endochick: NEW POST: The #endo Diet bit.ly/10GYPS #endometriosis #
  • 01:51 RT @riotkat: Hating people is like burning down your own house to get rid of a rat. ~ Harry Emerson Fosdick #
  • 01:52 RT @HeadacheSlayer: ATTENTION #FMSagainstDaveRyan 2 newspapers in the area: @WatchdogPress and www.startribune.com/feedback #
  • 01:59 RT @ConnieFoggles: Do Something Nice For Someone Else and let them sleep in πŸ™‚ Goodnight my friends!! #
  • 02:09 @HeadacheSlayer Sleepytime tea is a great one for helping relax and get to sleep! Chamomile is one of the ingredients. #
  • 02:11 RT @HOHWWriter: RT: @thecreativepenn The Art of Seeing: How Photos Can Make Your Blog Writing Better short.to/t2ah via @WriteToDone #
  • 02:17 @perpetualspiral You’re welcome! And the only reason I remember to check mine is I have to approve each one lol! #
  • 02:24 @perpetualspiral autoimmunelife.wordpress.com πŸ™‚ There’s my blog link πŸ™‚ #
  • 02:25 @perpetualspiral LOL! That would be a reason to not do that then lol. #
  • 03:02 @perpetualspiral cool πŸ™‚ #
  • 03:03 Whatever I caught (respiratory) is wearing me out… I’m going back to bed with a headache and cold (or something)…. #
  • 09:10 @riotkat I hope I start to also! #
  • 09:20 RT @HeadacheSlayer: twitpic.com/l8s1l – Happy Birthday to our friend & #Spoonie @Coffeesister!!!! Love you!!! (((((Hugs))))) #
  • 10:57 RT @kasdaniels: bank is closed…doh! (glad I’m on the only one who forgot lol!) #
  • 10:58 RT @sonjathegreat: IMPORTANT: another fake #endo related account! @Endochick with a "k" is the real one! #endometriosis #
  • 10:59 @kasdaniels LOL I had that to do, and stuff to mail… :/ … luckily the gas station and grocery store were open so it wasn’t all fail. #
  • 11:01 @kasdaniels Exactly….! #
  • 11:35 @eliiiiiiiiizab Sounds like my lupus. 😦 I hope you start feeling better soon! #
  • 14:04 URGH! I can’t get dailymugshot.com to load 😦 😦 😦 I’ve been trying all day! 😦 #
  • 14:23 bit.ly/yMIBx New post #endo #endometriosis #lupus #
  • 15:05 Time for a shower, cold meds and sleep, ttyl all #
  • 22:01 Probably taking a break from twitter… latest blog post has the reason… here’s a link to my blog bit.ly/6hgN3 #
  • 22:02 RT @Endochick: NEW POST: FYI bit.ly/137lE3 PLS RT #endo #endometriosis #
  • 22:02 RT @Endochick: IMPORTANT: another fake #endo related account! @Endochick with a "k" is the real one! #endometriosis #
  • 22:03 RT @Endochick: #ENDO ALERT!!! @jeanneendo and @Endochick accounts are being mimicked by a troll using "jeaneendo" & "endochic" PLZ RT … #
  • 22:14 RT @MollysFund: Here’s a reason for better healthcare: bit.ly/14KlNQ #
  • 22:21 RT @sonjathegreat: Do not follow @jeaneendo – it’s an impostor and hack. The right account is my good friend @jeanneendo (2 ‘n’s, 2 ‘e’s) #
  • 22:21 @perpetualspiral ((hugs)) <3 #
  • 22:21 @HeadacheSlayer Thanks… ((hugs)) are definitely appreciated…. #
  • 22:21 @stephlwe I hope your blood tests come out well!! πŸ™‚ #
  • 22:24 RT @jeanneendo: ? on which twitter acct is real pls visit my blog.Click twitter icon & you’ll reach my acct: @jeanneendo bit.ly/bqoJr #
  • 22:24 RT @SueInge: @jeanneendo You may want to start a chant, "Double N, Double E that’s how you know it’s really ME!" (Great idea, I like it!) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

