• 05:15 Hi Everyone…. I’m back, and sorry for disappearing off the grid… personal stuff happened and I couldn’t get online… #
  • 05:16 My health is ok, had an ER visit Monday morning, but am fine…. nothing major #
  • 05:16 @r0x I want some pizza too!!! #
  • 05:17 @MissKibbles I really hope that tweet deck works right for you today! #
  • 05:17 @JeannetteNL Happy bday to your husband πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:20 @MissKibbles hehehehehe! πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:25 RT @skinsight: New Health Article from Skinsight: The Effects of #Lupus on Skin and Body: bit.ly/Zomp8 #
  • 05:26 RT @LupusOrg: Learn more about Coping with #Lupus www.lupus.org/coping #
  • 05:27 RT @APSFA: The Impact of Systemic #Lupus Erythematosus on Employment bit.ly/2Zy19P #
  • 05:28 RT @lil_lupie01: if u are a #beatles fan please support this cause by RT donating whatever ya can.thanks trunc.it/2bkjj #lupus #
  • 05:31 RT @jeanneendo: Congrats 2 Padma Lakshmi on her pregnancy. Pls note there is NO CURE for #endo. bit.ly/4bcOP #topchef #celebrity #
  • 05:32 RT @jeanneendo: NEW POST! "Hurting & Healthcare" Pls RT bit.ly/4pQjaY #endo #fibro #endometriosis #hcr #publicoption #
  • 05:34 @anitaDRINKx Sorry you had such a rough day yesterday 😦 #endo #
  • 05:35 @r0x I’m ok… and yes it does. Had some tingling/numbness, they couldn’t find cause… we had a bad storm, think they are related… :/ #
  • 05:35 @JeannetteNL Awww… so kind. My husband doesn’t have twitter friends either lol… so I do the same πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:35 @Shennee_Rutt Thanks for the RT! πŸ™‚ #Lupus #
  • 05:35 @MissKibbles Well I’m around… on an unusual day for me LOL! #
  • 05:35 @Shennee_Rutt Good morning! :0 #
  • 05:37 @r0x I’m so sorry to hear that. 😦 It was my tongue (numb), lips (tingled), left hand and left foot (both numb)… It was miserable 😦 #
  • 05:37 @r0x Had to call E home from work to take me to ER 😦 #
  • 05:39 @JeannetteNL Very much so! πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:54 @MissKibbles I hope it goes well!! #
  • 06:31 RT @JeannetteNL: What a horribly sad story-oh what chronic pain can do to a person– bit.ly/UR1gw #
  • 09:45 @anitaDRINKx I’m so sorry to hear that 😦 😦 :(:( #endo #
  • 09:45 @JeannetteNL You’re welcome and exactly 😦 #
  • 09:46 @Elizadina I’m jealous about your coffee lol! (I have some other hawaiian coffee in my pantry, but not much left) #
  • 09:48 @SashaKane That is a great word (dramaster) #
  • 09:52 RT @Shennee_Rutt: RT @theredrecruiter: Simplicity is key. Why do we always make things so damn complicated? Agreed~ #
  • 09:53 @lwayswright Sorry to hear about the strep! 😦 #
  • 10:11 Awesome show – please go watch it and spread the word! I can’t say enough good about it! bit.ly/xsK2P #
  • 10:35 RT @pamdodd: 100 ways to say I love you. short.to/sreu (So true) #
  • 11:41 @perpetualspiral That’s a good question, and why I avoid them 99% of the time… they drive me nuts! #
  • 11:47 @perpetualspiral So much of my time is at the computer, but I do more than facebook apps, and I try to leave ppl alone about it all… #
  • 12:01 @sonjathegreat ((hugs)) Feel better!! #
  • 12:33 @perpetualspiral Exactly!!! And I can understand doing it on "big" levels (50, 100, etc.) but… constantly? #
  • 12:42 off to an appt for rent assistance and electricity bill assistance… dropping off food stamp and disability stuff after that… #
  • 14:07 RT @jeanneendo: It’s impossible to have "had #endometriosis " There is no cure for it. It’s not past tense. #fertility #infertility #health #
  • 14:07 RT @jeanneendo: #Endometriosis Foundation of America post: bit.ly/11w2zV #
  • 14:24 @perpetualspiral Same here!! Or if there is something I’m trying really hard for, or… certain circumstances and rarely basically lol! #
  • 14:36 RT @BlendedFamily4U: People who say they sleep like a baby usually don’t have one. -L.J. Burke #
  • 14:37 @lwayswright In a lot of cases having your uterus removed still doesn’t get rid of endo.. 😦 and it doesn’t get rid of underlying issues #
  • 14:37 @lwayswright it just gets rid of the pain and any growth the doc saw at the time #
  • 15:02 @SueInge Oh you have one of those too? …. stupid need for electricity lol! #
  • 16:20 @SueInge Maybe he was…. LOL! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the giggles πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:25 @SueInge hehehehe πŸ™‚ #
  • 16:29 @perpetualspiral Oh how I hate that situation! 😦 #
  • 16:39 @perpetualspiral Good luck! I hope it all works out! 😦 #
  • 22:51 RT @coffeesister: "Just because you’re miserable doesn’t mean you can’t enjoy your life." -Annette Goodheart dedicated 2 my fellow #spoonies #
  • 22:51 @perpetualspiral I found Ensure helpful… due to my digestive issues I’ve been dealing with that, ended up in a nasty cycle of not being… #
  • 22:52 @perpetualspiral strong enough to eat, plus feeling sick, didn’t eat, so felt more weak and sick. Ensure helped a lot… #
  • 22:52 RT @BuellaMarie: Such a cute/true quote: "Until one has loved an animal, part of their soul remains unawakened." #
  • 22:52 RT @perpetualspiral: One more thing. If u tweet about teeth whitening – automatic unfollow (me too!.. need to go through followers again) #
  • 22:54 RT @coffeesister: The Magic Tree [pic] ff.im/-9lCBF (wow, thanks for sharing!! beautiful!!!!) #
  • 22:55 RT @perpetualspiral: But its full of potholes and nasty barbedwire fences!!! RT @JaqStone: There is only one path to walk; your own. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

