• 03:00 @HeadacheSlayer all hail Buffy indeed!! πŸ™‚ (And yes, I guessed when I saw the names lol!) #
  • 03:01 @HeadacheSlayer also, phenagran doesn’t work as well for me… if I’m naueaseated and going to vomit I still vomit, but lose pill also. #
  • 03:01 @HeadacheSlayer If I’m just nauseated, but not likely to throw up it actually works #
  • 03:06 @jeanneendo It has not been fun 😦 #
  • 03:08 RT @coffeesister: Disconnecting from change doesn’t recapture the past. It loses the future.-KathleenNorris #quote #hcr #
  • 03:09 @HeadacheSlayer Thanks for the FF πŸ™‚ #
  • 03:09 RT @WackyLisa: "We’re all victims of our own gene pool. Someone must’ve peed in yours." – Walter Bishop, "Fringe" #
  • 03:18 @sonjathegreat new blog posts are good πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:36 Glad E is around to help supervise showers….. it means I actually get clean without hurting myself! (I’d rather not fall!) #
  • 10:37 @JeannetteNL Wow! I’m so happy you have your pain down so far!! #
  • 10:37 @HeadacheSlayer I really hope you start feeling better soon!!! #
  • 10:41 RT @JeannetteNL: I think it is high time that Jon & Kate plus 8 go off the air AND they focus on their children’s well-being! Period. #
  • 10:44 @JeannetteNL I’m glad!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:45 RT @jeanneendo: 14th Amendment guarantees every person receive equal protection of the law; If any have #healthcare by law, all should. #hcr #
  • 10:46 @JeannetteNL That’s how E is too…. he gets the right pain meds and he does more cleaning in an hour than I do in a month…. #
  • 10:46 @JeannetteNL and he cooks enough food to last us in meals for awhile πŸ™‚ #
  • 10:56 @JeannetteNL I completely understand that…. at least on days where he’s not hurting too much. Rice pudding this morning LOL! #
  • 11:00 Off I go again… bye Twitter #
  • 18:53 @JeannetteNL LOL Yes, I do need to inform E’s doctor of that LOL! #
  • 18:53 @yorkg Sounds very likely 😦 I know someone who has fibro due to a car accident… 😦 #
  • 18:53 @jeanneendo My hip seems a bit better today… leg weakness, weakness all around, and headaches are continuing 😦 #
  • 18:57 @Endometriosis1 I’m sorry you are having so many issues with friends!!! Yes, I have had it happen 😦 ((hugs)) #
  • 18:59 @JeannetteNL LOL I"m serious… should tell his doc that LOL!! Though I know doc is doing as much as he can, trying to find right med/dose! #
  • 19:01 RT @NovelPatient: End of the Road? What 2 do when u r out of treatment options 4 ur debilitating chronic illness? tinyurl.com/ydf9tn6 #
  • 19:01 Ugh… I hate shortening things to numbers and letters when a tweet is too long 😦 #
  • 19:04 @JeannetteNL Sounds good! Sleep well!! πŸ™‚ #
  • 19:04 @hyperchondria I really hope you are on your way to a diagnosis!!!! Good luck!! #chronicillness #autoimmune #
  • 19:05 RT @literaryhall: A successful marriage needs u 2 fall in love many times, ALWAYS with the same person.. #
  • 19:06 RT @eyzrbrn: RT @lupus_news: Woman’s death epitome of health system’s failure: bit.ly/s9nIF #
  • 19:07 RT @eyzrbrn: 40% of Lupus patients have APS. Why #Lupus patients should be tested for #APS? See this article & see why: is.gd/Mys0 #
  • 19:08 @JeannetteNL I’m glad he got everything under control, but so sorry to hear about the situation for your husband! 😦 #
  • 19:30 @NovelPatient I’m not being allowed to comment on your latest blog post 😦 I tried a few times… 😦 ((hugs)) hope new doc has ideas! #
  • 19:53 @eyzrbrn You’re welcome… I don’t have aps, but my mom has a likely diagnosis… she has sjogren’s also… i have lupus… #
  • 19:53 RT @literaryhall: Agreed! RT @SusanPowers If you are not wearing clothes in your avatar, I must unfollow. #justsaying #
  • 20:05 I’m going to go try to get a bit more rest… later all #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

