• 02:44 @H2Ohexagon So true about Farmville LOL! #
  • 02:50 @H2Ohexagon I know! I have helped with a veg garden before, was in agriculture classes in his, and have a "flower garden" now… #
  • 02:50 @H2Ohexagon Not as easy as they make it seem lol #
  • 02:50 @neonrose HAHAHAHA! I love that song (Sex – Nickelback) #
  • 02:51 RT @neonrose: RT @nursebevw: I want to make you aware that sex is NOT the answer!!! Sex is the QUESTION… "YES" is the answer!! #
  • 02:51 RT Agreed!! @Endochick: @jeanneendo I would LOVE an indoor playground with pleather recliners! Brilliant idea! #FMS #
  • 03:02 @sonjathegreat Sleepytime tea and kitty snuggles are awesome!! 🙂 #
  • 03:03 @H2Ohexagon Very nice!! 🙂 #
  • 04:13 I’m going to go lay down and try to rest… maybe sleep… hopefully my nightmares will leave me alone this time… #
  • 08:07 @momtojake Idk… what would you do? Love you! Hope you have a better day today!! #
  • 08:07 Thanks for the #ff s 🙂 #
  • 08:13 @momtojake Good luck with all those emails! #
  • 09:18 Evidently I closed out TweetDeck without realizing it… #
  • 09:19 @momtojake ((hugs)) I’m glad you feel less blah at least… #
  • 09:19 RT @JeannetteNL: Article Underestimate Chronic Pain bit.ly/1Of2o #
  • 09:20 @sonjathegreat ((HUGS))!!!! I’m so sorry 😦 #
  • 09:25 @sonjathegreat I’m glad you are! And you are welcome! ((hugs)) #
  • 10:19 @Endochick That sounds soooo good! I hope you manage to eat it! #
  • 10:32 @KeertanaA It does have it’s days 😦 ((hugs)) you are welcome! #Endo #
  • 10:43 off to bed #
  • 18:47 RT @jeanneendo: NEW POST" "Overwhelmed!" Pls RT #iiwk09 #endo #endometriosis #infertility bit.ly/1lp0c #
  • 18:47 @neonrose It came up with the lyrics for Sex #
  • 18:47 @Endochick I’m glad you got some food down at least… ((hugs)) #
  • 18:50 @neonrose Yah… the lyrics I retweeted are from Sex, by Nickelback… #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

