• 10:42 @keertanaa I’m so sorry you’re having such a rough day 😦 ((hugs)) #endometriosis #
  • 10:42 RT @jeanneendo: Please, please think of @momtojake now! See post 4 info. Pls RT! #endo #endometriosis #infertility bit.ly/4BMm2I #
  • 10:49 RT @jeanneendo: Thinking about @momtojake! #
  • 10:50 RT @BuellaMarie: "Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds." #
  • 10:51 RT @BlendedFamily4U: The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up. ~Mark Twain #
  • 10:53 @lwayswright who are you talking to about twittering at 2am? if me, then yes, that’s my normal awake time! #
  • 10:55 RT @jeanneendo: I know @momtojake has a loyal bunch of followers on twitter! She needs our support now… bit.ly/4BMm2I #
  • 17:53 @Endochick That is too cute about your son and the cat!! #
  • 17:54 RT @jeanneendo: The amazing @momtojake’s nearing a dangerous but miracle delivery of Chloe, needs support.See bit.ly/4BMm2I #iiwk09 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

