• 17:04 Had a great time with E on his days off, and kinda forgot about twitter…. sorry guys. Only thought about it when Sonja reminded me!! LOL! #
  • 17:05 @neonrose Oh no šŸ˜¦ I’m so sorry it all got so bad that you had to. šŸ˜¦ #
  • 17:32 RT @conceive: New report shows 1 in 5 American women of reproductive age have no health insurance clicky.me/GG #
  • 17:38 RT @Endochick: NEW #endo POST: The NEW #endo Doctor bit.ly/1Fs4Yk PLS RT #endometriosis #
  • 17:40 @Endochick I feel for you on the forcing yourself to eat…. my #lupus med does that to me šŸ˜¦ #endo #
  • 17:45 RT @momtojake: New blog post for Invisible Illness Awareness Week: bit.ly/2lQFSV #endo #endometriosis #fibro #health #
  • 17:48 @lwayswright So glad to hear it’s not cancerous!! šŸ™‚ #
  • 17:49 RT @BlendedFamily4U: Happy National StepFamily Day to all blended families and step families. #
  • 17:50 RT @jeanneendo: Dear potential twitter followers, are U $-making schemers? I will block you. My anti-spam applications may miss U. I won’t. #
  • 17:51 RT @jeanneendo: Dear potential followers, if your twitter-linked URL leads 2 something not an actual site (i.e. garbled code),I’ll block U #
  • 17:53 RT @windyhill: We call it "kneading." How about you? RT @1txsage1957: Affection Connection – Communicating with your Cat bit.ly/cn6QX #
  • 17:56 @tammey Happy bday!! šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:05 @tammey You are definitely welcome! #
  • 19:08 RT @jeanneendo: My fellow endometriosis patient @CltDays is FINALLY pregnant & has a fever. Please keep her in your thoughts #endo Pls RT #
  • 19:09 @Endochick I know the feeling. šŸ˜¦ I’m sorry you are having to deal with that šŸ˜¦ #lupus #endo #
  • 21:10 @tammey HAHAHA I love the way you put that (eyelid cracks!) Sleep well!!! #
  • 21:12 @jeanneendo excellent way to put it re: #fibro and #endo šŸ™‚ #fibro #endo #
  • 21:20 @Colefree224 Night, sleep well! I hope you are feeling better!! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

