• 08:58 @MissKibbles That’s Adorable!! #
  • 09:00 RT @sbaffone: My answer to the proverbial question "Why didn’t you JUST adopt?" stephaniebaffone.blogspot.com/2009/09/smiling.html #
  • 09:59 @BuellaMarie My parents have to keep their feather duster in a drawer in my mom’s desk (in a closed room) because her cat loves theirs! #
  • 10:30 I think it’s about bedtime…. #
  • 22:25 @BuellaMarie I love crazy animals, I have one of my own! #
  • 22:28 RT @2ManyHeartbeats: BUT U LOOK SO GOOD! Those with invisible illness hear this often. How do you respond?? bit.ly/kqKrt #endo #
  • 22:38 Ugh, have to take allergy meds so I can breathe so I can eat to take the meds I need to take for my #lupus #
  • 22:40 @FranAspiemom I’m sorry you had such a rough day, hope you are doing better now!! #
  • 22:42 RT @neonrose: Hear! Hear! Churches are great for prayer, but so are garages & cars & mountains & showers & dance floors.~Anne Lamott #quote #
  • 22:43 @pixiegirl5486 Everyone keeps saying that about Kanye… I didn’t watch so I have no idea what happened, but am sorry to hear he was a jerk #
  • 22:47 So true!! RT @perpetualspiral: The princess from "The Princess and the Pea" had Fibromyalgia. I can feel every wrinkle in these sheets #
  • 22:50 I need a wife to cook and clean the house for E and I – I sure don’t have the energy. 😦 😦 Especially the cooking part… requires standing #
  • 23:20 RT @perpetualspiral: Just cuz I’m a buddhist, don’t expect me to act like Buddha. I’ve never met a Christian who acts like Jesus Christ. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

