• 18:54 I’m finally back…. The kids are back with their bio mom and have been for a couple of weeks, I’ve just been really ill for the past weeks. #
  • 18:54 There are a few new blog posts up about what is going on, please visit my blog – autoimmunelife.wordpress.com #
  • 18:56 @yorkg Please feel free to email me no matter if I have visitors or not… and they were getting ready to go home when you last tweeted me. #
  • 18:56 Trying to get back in the swing of things here #
  • 18:56 @Shennee_Rutt Me too šŸ˜¦ It’s been rough… #
  • 18:58 @Endochick Thanks… I’m glad to be back! šŸ™‚ (I replied to you on my blog btw….) #
  • 18:59 RT @jeanneendo: Have you signed the #endometriosis petition yet? #endo #infertility bit.ly/so5cC #
  • 19:03 RT @DeccanIVF: 40% of infertility cases are linked to men 40 percent to women. In 20 percent of cases its a joint problem #ivf #infertility #
  • 19:04 RT @jeanneendo: Women’s studies prof who read #SilentSorority writes re: need 4 better #infertility insur.coverage: budurl.com/3lwk #
  • 19:10 RT @BlendedFamily4U: All you need is love. But a little chocolate now and then doesn’t hurt.Charles M. Schulz #
  • 19:10 @MissKibbles Awww about the kitty and the toothbrush šŸ™‚ #
  • 19:12 @Endochick So cute about your daughter earlier!! šŸ™‚ #
  • 20:54 RT @Shennee_Rutt: RT @VConfections: 9 lbs 9oz baby born at 9:09 0m 9-9-09 bit.ly/3jY4zH (via @mattceni) freaky. #
  • 21:32 RT @jeanneendo: 1/3 of US already has gov’t ins.; 1/3 struggling 2 keep up w/climbing prem. prices & 1/3 has NO insurance #uninsurable #hcr #
  • 23:42 I’m off to rest until E’s lunch, then we’ll see what happens, but I’m probably off twitter for the night #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

