So I am catching up on blogs (I’ve kept on some by close friends, but otherwise I’ve let myself get pretty far behind), and I found this post, which I decided I wanted to do…
So here goes! 🙂

50 Things

1. What color is your toothbrush? white and dark pink

2. Name one person who made you smile today? E

3. What were you doing at 8 am this morning? Sleeping

4. What were you doing 45 minutes ago? Either trying to figure out what M was trying to get to, playing around on facebook or catching up on blogs

5. What is your favorite candy bar? Lately it’s just a plain old Hershey’s Milk Chocolate bar

6. What did you do last night? Messed around on the computer, talked with some friends, and passed out for 12 hours…

7. What is the last thing you said aloud? I love you

8. What is your favorite ice cream? Depends on my mood

9. What was the last thing you had to drink? water

10. Do you like your wallet? I don’t have a wallet…

11. What was the last thing you ate? Vanilla Almond Mini Wheats

12. Have you bought any new clothing items this week? nope

13. The last sporting event you watched? Ummm…. the last olympics lol!

14. What is your favorite flavor of popcorn? butter… lots and lots of butter

15. Who is the last person you sent a text message to? Sonja

16. Ever go camping? I used to go a lot!

17. Do you take vitamins daily? I need to get back to that habit actually…

18. Do you go to church every Sunday? Definitely not

19. Do you have a tan? Umm.. NO!

20. Do you prefer Chinese food over pizza? Not usually… maybe if we had a good chinese restaurant out here… but we don’t. 😦

21. Do you drink your soda with a straw? Not usually… of course I don’t drink soda very often.

22. What did your last text message say? Feeling better than yesterday for sure!

23. What are you doing tomorrow? Spending the day at home I’m sure… just like normal.

24. Have you ever eaten a bug? Do grasshopper cookies count? Actually I’m sure I’ve accidentally swallowed bugs at some point in my life… OH! Wait… yes…. when I was still with my ex fleas attacked my honey nut cheerios, and at first there were just a couple, I don’t think I managed to pick them all out…. after realizing they were in there the box went in the trash … and now I rarely eat honey nut cheerios because of that. 😦

25. Look to your left, what do you see? A plate, paperwork, both of my Webkinz, my camera, paperwork, the box my EndoFEMM came in, the box my birthday presents from Jen came in! (Those are all on my desk) My computer, the drawers with pens and computer stuff and card games, the media computer.

26. What color is your watch? I don’t wear one…

27. What do you think of when you hear Australia? My father in law

28. What are you wearing right now? PJ pants, a tshirt, and a big hoodie that showed up in our bags of clothes from when we lived with my inlaws… I think it must belong to Nikki lol!

29. Do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru? We can’t use the drive thru due to the front window not rolling down….

30. What is your favorite number? I really like 7 … not sure its a favorite, but it’s a nice number

31. Who’s the last person you talked to on the phone? Aunt D

32. Any plans today? Go get gas sometime before E has to leave for work

33. How many states have you lived in? 2

34. Biggest annoyance right now? Joint pain, itchy scalp, itchy arm…

35. Last song listened to? Sometimes – Skillet

36. Can you say the alphabet backwards? On a day when my brain is working right… and it’s not a fast process even on those days lol

37. Do you have a maid service clean your house? No…. I am the maid service…..

38. Favorite pair of shoes you wear all the time? I generally wear my sandals that I bought years and years ago and that are easy to get on and off… if I’m not wearing those I’m wearing the safety shoes I bought when I worked for Taco Bell that are easy to get on and off (no laces)…

39. Are you jealous of anyone? Not really

40. Is anyone jealous of you? /shrug

41. Do you love anyone? Yes

42. Do any of your friends have children? Yes

43. What do you usually do during the day? If I can’t sleep I’m at my computer usually

44. Do you hate anyone that you know right now? Nope

45. Do you use the word “hello”? Sometimes

46. What color is your car? tan or champagne… something like that…

47. Do you like cats? Love them! (Especially my M)

48. Are you thinking about someone right now? Yes

49. Have you ever been to Six Flags? Several times… we used to live a couple hours from a park, and I have family not far from that one…

50. How did you get your worst scar? Hmmm…. I think the worst one must be the one from when I pulled a baking sheet out of the oven when I was a cook at the nursing home I worked at, and held it against my arm without realizing it until I started feeling the pain in my arm – I had a second degree burn by that time.

