My friend Sonja sent me one of the most awesome presents ever! She asked me sometime last week what color I wanted out of… pink, green and blue (?) I think….
I told her if it’s dark green I want green, otherwise blue. She told me I couldn’t find anything else out until this week when I get … whatever it is that she sent me. It came today! I now have an EndoFEMM™ Heating / Cooling Pad!!! I’ve been wanting one since I first found out about them, but never had the money, she bought one for me as we’d talked about heating pads at one point and I mentioned not having a microwavable one. I’ve been needing to replace my electric one for a few months now, but that wasn’t even on the books…. and today I received my dark blue EndoFEMM! 🙂 I can’t even express how grateful I am!!! 😀 😀 😀

