• 05:20 @jeanneendo There’s one specifically about my endo issues going on…. thanks for the comment – it’s been approved – haven’t replied yet . #
  • 05:22 @TamingtheWolf Someone is asking about the same med on an endo comm I follow – I’ll comment your blog with useful info when I see some. #
  • 06:28 @TamingtheWolf I’ll go see if I can find your email addy and email you – maybe it’ll work for you to email me back 🙂 #
  • 07:04 @Peggikaye bobbit is headline news again? What’s going on this time? #
  • 07:11 Just joined a twibe. Visit twibes.com/Endometriosis to join #
  • 08:28 RT @jeanneendo: My Perspective On Claims Made By "Endometriosis Foundation of America" Please RT #endo bit.ly/1Ol1gn #
  • 08:28 RT @JaciSolo: RT @LupusLIQ Sign the Petition for lupus meds! 50 yrs is 2 long to wait! RT TY! tinyurl.com/da4y56 #
  • 14:18 @TamingtheWolf Thanks for the #followfriday #
  • 14:19 May is lupus awareness mo. Someone you know may have lupus. Lupus effects 1.5 to 2 million ppl mainly women in the U.S. alone. http://www.lupus.org #
  • 14:19 RT @Endochick: Please remember that science has not yet demonstrated a cure for endo. Question anything that states otherwise. #endo h … #
  • 14:20 RT @jeanneendo: My Perspective On Claims Made By "Endometriosis Foundation of America" Please RT #endo bit.ly/1Ol1gn #
  • 14:31 RT @jeanneendo: Please remember that science has not yet demonstrated a cure for endo. Question anything that states otherwise. #endo #
  • 17:54 ARGH!!! I just managed to break my baby toe on my left foot – AGAIN!!! #
  • 17:55 @tammey Didn’t know you have a blog! #
  • 17:56 @irishpath ooh enjoy the desert! 🙂 sounds beautiful! #
  • 18:08 @ConnieFoggles Which one will the things be aimed at? I’m guessing one of them is the reason for the throwing things, not both #
  • 18:55 @Endochick autoimmunelife.wordpress.com – I’m still working on updating my blogroll – stupid . interrupts everything #endo #
  • 18:56 @ConnieFoggles Ok – If I were watching we’d be throwing stuff for the same reason then! #
  • 18:57 @TamingtheWolf If you email me the question (so I don’t forget) I’ll ask my sister when I talk to her next – I’ve never lived in a dorm. #
  • 18:57 RT @tammey: RT@jeanneendo Endometriosis does not have any KNOWN cause. Theories are only theories until proven. Please RT. #endo #
  • 18:57 RT @tammey: Inaccurate articles on the topic of endometriosis are of no help to others trying to learn about this disease! #endo #
  • 18:58 @ConnieFoggles Danny Gans was some Vegas entertainer I guess…. Idk either #
  • 18:58 RT @jeanneendo: Follow @tammey and support lupus awareness in May #chronic #lupus (Please retweet). #
  • 18:58 RT @jeanneendo: RMy Perspective On Claims Made By "Endometriosis Foundation of America" Please RT #endo bit.ly/1Ol1gn #
  • 18:58 RT @jeanneendo: Please remember that science has not yet demonstrated a cure for endo. Question anything that states otherwise. #endo #
  • 19:02 Possibly going to a memorial service tomorrow – could be interesting with my #endo how it is – I’m bleeding EXTREMELY heavily since it start #
  • 19:07 @ConnieFoggles a few years ago we wouldn’t have been, but I wasn’t thinking for myself much at that point either. #
  • 19:16 off to bed as soon as I can start the washer rinsing my cloth pads out again – stupid #endo – Ive had to wash pads twice today now. #
  • 19:16 I suppose I should say back off to bed … I’ve been up and down a lot the last couple days #
  • 19:16 @gabrielleadams It’s right! #Pennsylvania #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

